OPI Just Spotted the Lizard

Like everyone else who loves polish, I was super excited about all the hype for OPI’s Just Spotted the Lizard from the Spiderman collection. The word on the street is that it’s a dupe for Chanel Peridot, and according to many nail blogs that appears to be the case. Not being an owner of the Chanel polish, I can’t compare!

I really love everything about this polish. The color is fantastic, the application is perfect, and it only takes two coats.

It might not be fair to call this a unique color now that there are at least two known dupes for the original, but this is one of the more unique colors that I own at least. I see myself wearing this a lot, especially in the fall and winter!

Leave a Reply

