I Am Honored! -Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

A huge thank you goes out to Nail Notes who has nominated my blog for the Versatile Blogger Award!

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My nominations:

Two Lacquered Girls
Discovery of D
The Nail Polish Project
Sugar Mitten
Underscore Designs
Cool Nail Art
Polish Me Up
What Pretty Nails
Muslimah Beauty
Nailed It!
Glitter She Wrote
The Dolly Blog
Miss Holly Berries
My Charming Beauty
Fashionistas United

Seven Random Facts

1. I’m turning 31 in ten days.

2. I have three dogs and three cats!

3. My favorite TV show is the original Beverly Hills, 90210.

4. I have a master’s degree in creative writing.

5. I am lucky enough to work from home.

6. I absolutely despise camping because I hate bugs (especially spiders) and being dirty.

7. Tori Amos is my favorite singer and I have seen her in concert seven times.
To see the origin of the VBA, click here.

11 thoughts on “I Am Honored! -Nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

