Butter London Tart With A Heart and Essie A Splash of Grenadine

I have more birthday polish to show off today! I had these colors on earlier this week. The Butter London polish was the other birthday gift from my hubby, in Tart With a Heart. Here’s BL’s description of it:

Who says pink glitter can’t be girly AND sexy?! This pale pink parade of glitter carries a dash of grey to tone down the sugar and ramp up the spice.

To me, this is the ultimate fairy princess sparkle polish, making it absolutely perfect for me. Ulta was selling boxed sets of this paired with Fairy Lights, but I liked Slapper more and just picked out two polishes individually.

I really like how this looks over Essie’s A Splash of Grenadine, but think it would also look good over just about anything else.

Here’s a glitter close-up. It will be a good day when Lush’s Lemony Flutter arrives on my doorstep…my cuticles, now that they are actually somewhat normal and not ripped off and bleeding, are very dry and in need of some TLC. Regular lotion is just not cutting it!!

And one more up close glitter shot for good measure!

2 thoughts on “Butter London Tart With A Heart and Essie A Splash of Grenadine

Leave a Reply

