New Rite Aid Displays

Rite Aid has a lot of new displays out right now, and they are bright, fun, and colorful!

This one from Sinful Colors seems to have a mix of old colors and new colors; at least some were new to me and not in the regular rotation that I’ve seen, including that orange one, which is called Clementine.

Wet ‘n’ Wild Chrome is a limited edition polish. They are gorgeous, but the only one that really piqued my interest was the champagne one on the far left. When I took a closer look at it, the polish seems to be a lot like OPI’s Designer de Better from the Muppets Collection, which I already have.

The Sinful Colors Color Duos display isn’t new, but the Be Fierce display is, and it seems to be a dupe of OPI’s Nicki Minaj collection. I really like the black polish on the end, as it is full of silver micro glitter.

This display I was thrilled about: Color Club is now at Rite Aid! They were $5 per bottle, which seems reasonable compared to some of the prices I have seen online.

Here’s another Color Club display. I love how springy both displays are.

Wet ‘n’ Wild has combined the neon and crackle craze all into one. I was surprised that these polishes were $5! I really like the yellow one and the blue one, but I won’t be buying them since I don’t see myself getting much wear out of crackles.

This is the last new display I saw by Hedy’s. It’s matte neons. I looked at the yellow one and the bottle seemed like a gloopy mess inside. With plenty of neon polish and Essie’s Matte About You, I don’t see myself getting any of these, but it’s cool to see Rite Aid putting the trends out there.

3 thoughts on “New Rite Aid Displays

  1. Ooh! Rite Aid has Color Club! And for $5?!?!?! They turned all the Rite Aid’s here into Walgreens. I want those Blossoming polishes, that collection is so pretty!

Leave a Reply

