Zoya Zuza

When Zoya released the Beach and Surf collections, Zuza seemed to be the big front runner, and I was no exception to that, as I fell in love with this color right away. Zoya describes it as:

Deep, saturated, oceanic turquoise with gold and silver metallic shimmer and a foil-like finish. A beachy, colorful, foil-like shade with the perfect balance between blue and green.

Here it is indoors. Isn’t it gorgeous? This is the quintessential summer color.

Here it is in extremely saturated full sun. I swear, there is just no in between right now. It’s either cloudy or crazy bright! Anyway, I love Zuza and the application is perfect. Practically opaque in one coat, but I used two for good measure.

If you like Zuza and want to buy it, I would love if you used my Share the Love link!

4 thoughts on “Zoya Zuza

Leave a Reply

