Sinful Colors Unicorn

Sinful Colors Unicorn is a soft yellow color that I picked up during the $1 SC sale at Walgreens. I’ve had my eye on this polish for awhile, but since yellow polishes rarely turn out well I always avoided it. I am happy to say that this yellow turned out to be pretty swell and not a streak fest!

I used two coats of Unicorn and followed it up with Seche Vite. There was some visible nail line with two coats, but not much. This yellow is pale and creamy. It is a nice change from another yellow polish that I have- Zoya’s Pippa.

These photos are outside in natural light, and this color is pretty true to the shade in person. This polish also earned a compliment from my husband, so it is a definite win for me. I tried to pair this with a glitter by Hard Candy, but the look was not what I was going for, so I only ended up with that on my thumbnail! I would say if you’re debating Unicorn, get it! I really like it. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Sinful Colors Unicorn

Leave a Reply

