Essence Walk On Air + Orly Shine On Crazy Diamond

I picked up this Essence polish called Walk On Air a couple months ago because I wanted an affordable cobalt blue. There are a lot of gorgeous blues out there, and at 99 cents, this fit the bill! I combined it with Orly Shine On Crazy Diamond, which is a great glitter that is subtle and not over the top.

This is after a couple days of wear. As you can see, I broke the nail on my index finger! There’s some tip wear in these shots, but I work from home and do a TON of typing on a daily basis. For the price, I was happy with the finish and wear. This is two coats of Essence and one coat of Orly.

This shot is a little brighter. I should have really taken these photos right after I painted them! I loved this combination and this was another winner with my husband. Not that I care if he doesn’t like my polish, but it is sweet that he notices. πŸ™‚ Shine On Crazy Diamond is one of my favorite glitters. I like how whimsical it is, and it adds a bit of sparkle without being way over the top. Plus, it has a Pink Floyd reference! What’s not to like about that?

2 thoughts on “Essence Walk On Air + Orly Shine On Crazy Diamond

Leave a Reply

