OPI Crown Me Already + China Glaze Starboard

OPI Crown Me Already has to be one of my favorite nail polish names. It’s from the Miss Universe collection, but since I have always wanted to be a princess (funny how that dream never dies…), that is why I am drawn to the name! I paired it with China Glaze Starboard, which is a lovely Kelly green. This is kind of an unlikely pairing, but I like it!

For a glitter, Crown Me Already applies well. This is two coats of Starboard with a little bit of Crown Me Already on the tips. This glitter is so dense! I haven’t used this polish on its own yet, mostly because I imagine the glitter is a huge pain to remove.

These shots are both outside in natural light on an overcast day. I have to admit that I was staring at my nails all day because I loved this combination so much!

Leave a Reply

