Revlon Punk

Before I rave about this Revlon polish, I have to get this out of my system: Revlon has some of the ugliest polish bottles out there. They are very 80s and remind me of 80s novel covers….tell me I’m not alone! Anyway, I LOVE this Revlon polish in Punk.

Punk is a gorgeous metallic green polish and the formula is amazing. I only needed one coat! I found this polish at Ulta on the Edgy Elegance display.

I had a hard time capturing this polish. I took these photos outside in natural light on an overcast day.

The green is a nice pastel color and the drying time is also fast. I was impressed!

Leave a Reply

