The Sunshine Award!

““The Sunshine Award is awarded to bloggers whose positivity & creativity inspires others in the blog world.”

Thank you to MissHollyBerries and Nailed It! for selecting me!

The rules:

  • Include the Award’s logo in a post on your blog.
  • Answer 10 questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers.
  • Link your nominees to the post and comment on their blogs letting them know they have been nominated.
  • Share the love and link the person who nominated you.

I just used the ten questions from the original. 🙂

1. My favorite color: This is the worst question to ask me, but I’d have to say my favorite color is white, even though technically it is not a color! I love wearing white.

2. My favorite animal: Dogs of course! I have three!

3. My favorite number: Can’t say that I have favorite number.

4. My favorite drink: The nectar of the gods: Diet Mountain Dew! Also, Faygo Diet Rock and Rye and green smoothies.

5. Facebook or Twitter: Twitter for sure.

6. My passion: This is a hard question. I have SO many passions in life and I love to try new things. If I had to pick one, I would say writing. It always comes back to that!

7. Prefer giving or getting presents: Giving presents! I LOVE getting gifts for people. I think I’m pretty good at it!

8. My favorite pattern: Houndstooth!

9. My favorite day of the week: Honestly, I think it is Thursday, because that seems to be the least stressful day of the week with my job.

10. My favorite flower: Yellow tulips. I also love geraniums and carnations.

And now for my nominations!

Leave a Reply

