Essie Camera

Essie Camera is another polish from the Poppy-Razzi collection. It’s a lovely neon coral and has a jelly finish! What’s not to love about that? I LOVE this color. Application was perfect too.

My nails are looking a lot better now that the middle finger is growing out and I filed down the rest. This is in full sun. This color is bright, but not overwhelmingly so. I’d describe this as “fun bright” and not “obscene bright”. I used two coats, which was a little sheer and had visible nail line, but that didn’t bother me.

Here’s another shot. I think this collection from Essie contains some of my favorite polishes from the brand. Application on the three that I have is wonderful, and the colors are unique for neon shades. I highly recommend this collection, especially if you like bright colors and aren’t afraid to wear them!

2 thoughts on “Essie Camera

Leave a Reply

