Maybelline Go-Getter Green

I mentioned Maybelline Go-Getter Green in my travel polish post, and ended up wearing it on the first few days of my trip. I like these Maybelline polishes because of their fast drying time, even though the application isn’t always easy, especially on the first coat!

Here it is indoors under a lamp. Go-Getter Green is from Maybelline’s 2011 limited edition summer collection called The Bright Side. I found this polish in a random clearance bin at Rite Aid, and fell in love right away with the color! This was a good polish to bring with me because it dried fast and had some decent staying power.

Here it is outdoors in natural light. I really like this color and got a few compliments on it while I was out and about. If you happen to see it in a bargain bin somewhere, I definitely recommend it, especially if you love green like I do!

Leave a Reply

