China Glaze For Audrey

There’s not much to say about For Audrey by China Glaze, as this polish has already reach somewhat of a cult status due to the name and classic turquoise color that resembles Tiffany blue. Like so many others, I love this color. Next time I use it, I definitely want to mix it up with some glitter.

Here it is indoors, no flash, in natural light. I love how creamy this polish looks. This is two coats with a top coat.

Here it is outdoors in full sun. When I wore this polish on my trip, I kept looking down at my hands. That is usually a sign for me when it comes to how much I like a polish! I think this color is a must have for anyone who loves robin egg blue. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “China Glaze For Audrey

Leave a Reply

