Megan Miller Collection Roja

Red is probably the most popular color in the beauty world. How many of us are always searching for the perfect shade of red? With lipstick, Chanel’s Dragon seems to be what gets the most hype. Because red is so common, I rarely go bananas over it, but this amazing polish from the Megan Miller Collection is simply stunning!

How cute are these bottles? The cork top is stamped with a feather, and it actually makes the whole painting process quite enjoyable. I especially loved that I had a good grip on the cork as opposed to slippery, hard plastic.

Application is perfection with Roja! It went on smoothly and easily, and it didn’t slide all over the place like some polishes do.

I used two coats here, but I think three would have been ideal for this color. I have never seen these in person and ordered mine off of the website. Shipping was incredibly fast! I ordered this on the 19th and it was at my doorstep on the 21st. Also, every month features a “color of the month”, where a polish is offered at a discount. This month’s color of the month is Coral Bliss.

Right now, there are 12 colors available from the Megan Miller Collection, but I am hoping that this will expand in the future!

4 thoughts on “Megan Miller Collection Roja

Leave a Reply

