Essie Mojito Madness

If you had have your eye on Essie’s Mojito Madness, I highly suggest running out and purchasing it NOW! This polish is simply incredible! Part of the Summer 2012 collection, Mojito Madness is described as “a fun loving, lime green”. I don’t find it lime green; it’s more grassy to me than that.

Don’t mind my cuticles; I have since discovered Sally Hansen cuticle remover (thank goodness). Anyway, this is two coats in natural light. The photos are a good representation of the color; the polish might be a smidgen lighter in real life. Application on this polish is excellent; some of the best I have experienced with Essie!

I could not stop staring at my nails when I wore this. A friend of mine said she has the same polish and is obsessed with it, and this is a girl who regularly purchases and appreciates higher-end polish, like Chanel. This might even make my favorite greens list (which I have been composing mentally).

5 thoughts on “Essie Mojito Madness

  1. I am not a big fan of green but I am still debating whether or not I should buy this polish! Your post definitely makes me want to buy it!!!

  2. If you have time on your hands, this polish looks great with little pink & white flowers on it ๐Ÿ™‚ like a summery meadow.

    I was going to do my thumb red & white like a picnic blanket… but then I got lazy ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

