Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Traffic

Traffic is the perfect name for this polish, because it is the exact color of a cab. This is a great yellow polish that applies nicely; the formula for a yellow is quite smooth. It has a little bit of streakiness, but nothing terrible. Let me just put out a warning that my nails look TERRIBLE. Sadly the middle one is broken again so it’s very short. I ended up filing my nails down last week, but they are growing quickly, so hopefully that middle one will be back soon!

This is three coats with Nubar Diamont top coat. This polish is quite sheer, so three coats is needed for opacity. It has that smooth consistency that the rest of my OCC polishes have.

I usually like more pale yellows for nails in the summer, so I think this polish would work better as a fall polish, which is my favorite season!

2 thoughts on “Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics Traffic

Leave a Reply

