Wet ‘n’ Wild Bow in my Presence

Bow in my Presence is from Wet ‘n’ Wild’s limited edition Be Jeweled collection. I found this polish earlier in the spring, and this line contains dupes for China Glaze’s Prismatic collection. These Wet ‘n’ Wild polishes are excellent dupes and decent quality for the price!

Application is very smooth on this polish. I used two coats here and a top coat. The first coat is a little thin, making it appropriate for layering. The general coloring is light blue, but that changes a bit in different lights, making this polish a little more complex than what originally meets the eye!

One thing to note about this polish is that it chips easily and you might to touch it up after a day or two. That isn’t a deal breaker for me when it’s this pretty and at a low price point; this polish would especially be good for a night out or a party. I’m not sure if these are available anymore. They are completely wiped out where I live, but if you see one, I highly recommend snapping it up!

Leave a Reply

