Sally Hansen White Veil

White Veil is a limited edition polish by Sally Hansen. This probably my favorite glitter polish EVER. Why? Because it’s white! Well, white with gold. I’ve been waiting for a good time to wear this, and decided to wear it after the weekend since I didn’t have time to paint my nails.

I wore Butter London Slapper to my cousin’s wedding. I liked how it looked with my orange dress, and even received some compliments on it while socializing. I added White Veil and a matte top coat (Essie) for something different. I really matte with glitter!

This is four days of wear for the Butter London polish; no chips or tip wear at all. White Veil would look great over many different colors, especially some of the metallic shades that are out right now. It is around $5, depending on where you get it from. These limited edition Sally Hansen shades are getting harder to find; I noticed the display at Meijer was completely empty, and the glitters are usually gone. If you like White Veil and see it, I recommend purchasing it if you like it!

2 thoughts on “Sally Hansen White Veil

Leave a Reply

