Butter London Cheeky Chops

Butter London Cheeky Chops is a beautiful, bright sunshine color. As much as I love pale pastel yellow, I wanted a vibrant yellow too. I thought Zoya’s Pippa was going to be that yellow for me, but the formula on that polish is horrible, at least with my bottle it is; Pippa is thick, gloopy, and nearly impossible to apply smoothly (more on that in another upcoming post). Compare it to Cheeky Chops, and there’s no contest!

Like all yellow polish, this was slightly streaky on the first two coats, but after three it was just right. As usual, the formula was wonderfully smooth and easy to apply. I love Cheeky Chops and finally found my perfect sunshine yellow!

 

One thought on “Butter London Cheeky Chops

Leave a Reply

