Butter London Trustafarian

Are you ready to see an AMAZING polish? I am seriously IN LOVE with Trustafarian from Butter London’s fall collection. Before I forget, Butter London polish will be buy one, get one free at Ulta on September 10th as part of their 21 days of beauty promotion. Yay!

Trustafarian is a light green holographic polish. The application is perfect and this polish is REALLY strong. Even after a few days, no chips or tip wear whatsoever. This is definitely one of the best BL formulas I have.

Here’s a way close up shot of the holo; as you can see it is just lovely! I used three coats to get opacity, but I also found that this polish dries very quickly, especially with a fast dry top coat (I use Nubar Diamont). The Butter London fall line is SO fun and unique for fall, and I’m definitely going to get more when that Ulta sale hits. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Butter London Trustafarian

  1. Love this! I had no idea it was a holo until these pictures! I will definitely e picking this up during that bogo sale

Leave a Reply

