Revlon Radiant

I can’t tell you how many times I’ve plucked Radiant up only to put it down and not purchase it. Since I’ve been so obsessed with glitter, I decided to go for it finally, and really like it! This polish is very “aquatic”; it reminds me of mermaids and glittering sea gems. I layered it on top of Nicole by OPI Party in the Penthouse (which I believe was part of a Gossip Girl collection).

I read that the larger hex glitter was very sporadic in the bottle; however, I did not have a problem getting the larger pieces to come out at all. This polish is incredibly sparkly. I used one coat of Party in the Penthouse and two coats of Radiant.

Here it is in full sun. Against the blue of Party in the Penthouse, Radiant still pops nicely.

 

One thought on “Revlon Radiant

Leave a Reply

