Butter London The Black Knight

The Black Knight is from Butter London’s 2011 holiday collection. It is totally glamorous and sparkly; black, but the colorful glitter makes it feel luxurious! This is the type of polish I would base my entire outfit on. πŸ™‚

It is a little grittier to apply than most Butter London polishes due to the glitter, but it only takes two coats for opacity and the ultimate finish is smooth with a thick top coat.

Speaking of the brand, don’t forget all Butter London polishes are buy one, get one free at Ulta on Monday during their 21 days of beauty sale. I already put the ones I want into my shopping cart online; I may change my mind before then but wanted to have at least an idea. πŸ˜‰ If you haven’t tried this brand before, the sale is a great time to check them out!

Leave a Reply

