Zoya Frida

I love jelly polish, so I was excited when the Zoya Gloss collection came out this fall. Friday is a divine deep teal jelly that reminds me of the ocean; not the pretty stuff in photos, but the also pretty stuff that lies under the surface! I decided to make a jelly sandwich with some Milani Gems glitter, and the result reminds me of sparkly seaweed (um, if that existed).

I did two light coats of Frida, one coat of Milani Gems, and then two more light coats of Frida. The consistency was good; not too thick and not too thin!

I really love the murky finish with the glitter. I wasn’t going to get this color at first, but now I am so glad that I did, because I love it! Now I just need to go back and get Paloma. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Zoya Frida

Leave a Reply

