Nicole by OPI A Gold Winter’s Night + OPI My Very First Knockwurst

I was quite surprised to find the Kardashian holiday collection at Meijer this month, particularly because it is so early! After seeing the display several times I just could not resist A Gold Winter’s Night any longer. It is a beautiful pink/gold glitter with some longer bar glitters in it. My Very First Knockwurst is from the OPI Germany collection; I love a nice cool pink tone!

The glitter polish would have likely popped more on a different color, but in person I just loved this combination. I like that a lot of glitter got on the brush and it was easy to spread on the nail. This is an excellent glitter!

My Very First Knockwurst I was not planning on buying at all, but when I saw it in person, it was love at first sight. This pink is a dusty pink, but still pretty light. Application was a little thin, but smooth. I ended up using three coats of this when worn alone, but only used two when used with the glitter.

2 thoughts on “Nicole by OPI A Gold Winter’s Night + OPI My Very First Knockwurst

  1. I was pleasantly surprised by My Very First Knockwurst too! But I’m not feeling the Kardashian collections. Never have. I might need to give them a shot.

Leave a Reply

