Wet ‘n’ Wild 2% Milk

I have seen this polish get rave reviews on so many beauty and nail blogs. With a cute name like 2% Milk, I don’t know why I waited so long to get this polish, especially since it’s just $1.99, sometimes less if you can catch a sale!

This is a very sheer and milky color. It’s not milky white, but more peachy pink tinged (like almond milk!). I used three coats and still had visible nail line, so if you need opacity, this polish might not be right for you.

This polish applies easily; I really like the flat brushes these polishes have. I have weddings on the brain, so I think this would be a great polish for someone getting married, or for a bridesmaid! It’s also a great color for people who need to be conservative at work.

3 thoughts on “Wet ‘n’ Wild 2% Milk

Leave a Reply

