Orly Monster Mash!

Hello! I haven’t had too many nail posts this week, as you can see. Not only have I been quite busy, my poor hands have been very dry and uncomfortable with the weather cooling. Anyway, I have an awesome glitter today: Orly’s Monster Mash, which I paired over Zoya Charla.

Monster Mash is such a cool glitter. It is suspended in a sheer green base, and is composed of green hex glitter, small gold glitter, and gold bar glitter. I used one coat over Charla, which was just enough sparkle for me!

The glitter applied perfectly and I didn’t have any issues with it. I haven’t been interested in the Halloween collections much since I don’t particularly care for the holiday, but I decided to get Monster Mash after falling in love with it on a trip to Sally Beauty Supply! I can’t wait to layer this one over some other colors!

Leave a Reply

