OPI Warm and Fozzie

Were you a fan of last year’s Muppet movie? I loved it so much that I saw it twice at the theater! Warm and Fozzie is from the OPI Muppets Holiday collection, and is a very complex color. It appears to be bronze, but contains some pink and gold too, making it a delight to wear in this fall season!

It looks quite dark here and is a bit lighter in real life. This is three thin coats and a top coat; application is very smooth.

My nails aren’t looking too swift these days; I broke the index and middle finger twice in one month! Anyway, this is a great polish and quite unique, at least to me. I always think of my mom for some reason when I wear it. It just seems like a color she would like!

Do you have this polish, or any of the other Muppet polishes? There are still several available online, including Warm and Fozzie!

2 thoughts on “OPI Warm and Fozzie

Leave a Reply

