OPI Goldeneye

I am SO EXCITED about this polish!!! When I saw the promo images for OPI’s Skyfall (Bond themed to go with the movie, of course) collection, I loved it. Now that they are out, I am even more excited about it! Today I have Goldeneye to show you; this bottle shot looks way orange, but I promise you it is a lot more gold in person, and flakies at that!

This polish is SUPER sparkly and will be great for the holiday season; for some reason I just can’t get enough gold sparkly everything lately. This polish would be great for layering, but it is so densely packed that it can be worn alone too. I used three coats for opacity.

The formula of this polish is very smooth, and surprisingly it is not that difficult to remove. This is definitely a polish that needs to be seen in real life! If you like accent nails, this is a great polish for that as well.

Have you purchased any of the Skyfall collection polishes?

3 thoughts on “OPI Goldeneye

Leave a Reply

