Illamasqua Glitterati

glitterati11

What a DAY! My internet has been down until now, and it’s currently almost 10:30 pm. Since I work from home, online, you can imagine how fun my work day was. I went to Starbucks twice…luckily the second time I was able to haul my brother along and get most of my work done. Anyway, now that all of that drama is over, I can show off an AMAZING polish: Illamasqua Glitterati!

Glitterati comes in a twin set of polishes that comes in an exclusive limited edition twinset from Sephora. It is a deep raspberry shade packed with glitter. The glitter doesn’t interfere with the application and it also only takes two coats for opacity.

Illamasqua has an amazing polish formula. I can’t rave about it enough! I’ve never had a dud from them yet, and this shade is super pretty. I have been obsessed with raspberry shades lately!

3 thoughts on “Illamasqua Glitterati

Leave a Reply

