OPI Soft Shades Spring 2013 is Oz Inspired!

opi

My BFF alerted me to the OPI Soft Shades Collection that is coming out in 2013 (OPI posted a little teaser on Facebook). It is Oz, the Great and Powerful inspired! This is the new Oz movie that is coming out, which is about Oz before he got to Emerald City, and his journey there. I may have mentioned this before, but I am a Wizard of Oz everything FANATIC. It is my favorite movie ever and I love Judy Garland.

Shades above, left to right:

What is this Wizardry? (Liquid sand finish)
Lights of Emerald City
When Monkeys Fly
Theodora You
Don’t Burst My Bubble
Which is Witch?
Glints of Glinda

I’ll be honest: I see myself probably getting all or most of these!

Since we’re in the end of the year, I’m going to do a few things differently until the new year begins! I’m planning on writing some reviews of top coats, my favorite polishes of the year, and some hand cream reviews as well!

What do you think of these Oz shades?

One thought on “OPI Soft Shades Spring 2013 is Oz Inspired!

Leave a Reply

