OPI Moonraker

moon11

This is a manicure I wore just before the holiday season, when my one nail broke way short (as in where I used to bite it…yikes). Moonraker is from OPI’s Skyfall collection. I read many times how this was the “problem child” of the bunch, but the color just captured me! It is a beautiful steel blue shade and has a very “lit from within” shine to it.

The formula was not great. A little thick, a little stringy…easy to mess up. It takes a little bit of work to get a truly even finish, but I can’t help but loving this color! I’m thinking this is going to be a great color for my toes when I get around to it.

I have seen the OPI Skyfall collection on sale already (which surprised me) at some hair salons, so definitely check it out if you haven’t yet. I absolutely loved the Skyfall collection and ended up with more polishes than I thought from it!

One thought on “OPI Moonraker

Leave a Reply

