Revlon Pale Cashmere

PC11

Curiosity got the best of me and I finally purchased Revlon’s Pale Cashmere after hearing Amarixe on YouTube rave about this polish since last July. This isn’t my first Revlon Colorstay polish (remember Velvet Rope?), but this is the first time using both the Revlon Colorstay base and top coats that are recommended for use with these polishes.

Pale Cashmere is a very pale pink. It reminds me of the OPI Soft Shades polishes. The formula is very sheer, but I love how crisp this polish is and don’t mind how sheer it is. Also, these polishes do work best with the base and top coat by Revlon. I was actually quite surprised with the difference, the shine, and just how great the overall look was!

What do you think of this shade?

3 thoughts on “Revlon Pale Cashmere

    • Thank you! My nails are not the best. I just stopped biting my nails last January so they still have some recovering to do (I was a biter from the first grade until my 30s! Yikes!).

Leave a Reply

