Hare Polish – Oceans of Alloys

HARE11

I’m so excited to share my first Hare polish swatch! Hare polish is an indie brand that I first heard about from Holly’s fantastic blog. When the polish was finally restocked on Llarowe, I made my first Hare polish purchases, including this one, Oceans of Alloys.

hare3

Oceans of Alloys is a light blue polish with gold and copper glitter squares, plus some smaller transparent/glowy glitter, making this polish pretty much amazing. This polish is packed with glitter, but easy to apply. It is opaque in two coats. I used one coat of Out the Door top coat and my nails are very smooth, without bumpy glitter.

hare

The way this looks on the nails is amazing. The glitter appears to be ‘floating’ in the blue base. I’m definitely impressed with this brand so far and can’t wait to show off the other shades I picked out. πŸ™‚

And thank you to Holly for introducing me to this brand! If you haven’t checked out her blog, you definitely should. She’s also having a giveaway right now to celebrate her blogging success, which is open until February 6th. πŸ™‚

 

 

2 thoughts on “Hare Polish – Oceans of Alloys

Leave a Reply

