Alphabet Challenge: Orly Decades of Dysfunction

D11

Hee hee…I love the name of this polish from Orly: Decades of Dysfunction. I can’t lie that I thought of certain members of my family (not you, Mom!), but got a good laugh out of it anyway. This polish is from the promotional for the Dark Shadows movie. I didn’t find any of the shades very unique, but ended up picking up this one on sale at Sally’s since I love white so much.

This is a pink tinged white cream polish with a very smooth formula! Because of the pink, it is a lot more unique than I thought, at least to my collection.This polish isn’t streaky and it is opaque in just two coats; amazing for a shade like this one.

What do you think? This is definitely a favorite white for me.

Leave a Reply

