Alphabet Challenge: Orly Elsbeth’s Rose

E11

Yes, another pink! Elsbeth’s Rose is a light, candy style pink with silver shimmer. It has cool undertones, but I think those with warm skin tons could also wear this. Maybe I’m weird, but whenever I buy a polish, I Google it when I get home to see what other people think about it, and what it looks like on others. I especially do this when I randomly find amazing polish deals (this was only $1 at Big Lots and it was the only one there). I’m always curious about why/how it ended up where it was.

From what I have read about this polish, people seem to love it or hate it. It’s pink, so obviously I love it. I didn’t find the formula thick like some other people did. Mine was actually on the thin-medium side and applied quite nicely. Definitely a winner for spring!

Leave a Reply

