Alphabet Challenge: CND Flashpoint

F11

CND Flashpoint is a warm, coral leaning red shade. It kind of reminds me of OPI Cajun Shrimp. I only have a few CND polishes, but all of them apply nicely and are super pigmented!

This is two coats. I think this shade would look amazing on someone with really tan skin! This color just makes me think of summertime. It’s also a great shade for toes. For some reason I always think of my mom when I see this type of color, so I will probably give this bottle to her. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Alphabet Challenge: CND Flashpoint

  1. As soon as I saw this color I thought of summer too and I love it!!! Perfect for the summer feet! Awwww summer….a distant memory on this cold February day!

Leave a Reply

