Alphabet Challenge: OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!

nein11

Ah, say hello to my pitiful middle and index fingers. 😦 I think that when I was a nail biter, I chewed those two nails the most because they are the WEAKEST of all my nails. Anyway, check out this polish from OPI: Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine! Ahaha…this polish has the best name. I could seriously say it over and over again and just laugh hysterically. Silly, I know. I get that from my grandpa!

This polish is from the OPI Germany collection, and part of the Ger-minis set (which I have). This color is so pretty and very unique to my collection! It’s a deep blue/gray that sometimes appears green. This is a shape shifter! I had no problems with the formula on this polish; it is opaque in two coats like most of my OPI polishes.

What do you think of this shade? Do you have anything from the Germany collection?

3 thoughts on “Alphabet Challenge: OPI Nein! Nein! Nein! OK Fine!

Leave a Reply

