Winter/Comprehensive Polish Haul

haul

Happy Friday to you! Even though I work from home, I’m so glad it’s the weekend so my hubby and I can spend some quality time together. I thought I would put together a little haul post to show some polish I’ve purchased in the last two months!

First, these gorgeous Illamasqua polishes! I am SO excited about these! They are from the “ImPerfection” collection, and in typical Illamasqua fashion they are unique and have an excellent formula. Left to right in the photo above: Fragile, Mottle, and Scarce.

haul2

This next selection is a bit random! The Butter London polish, Kerfuffle, is a gorgeous pinky peach shade! My hubby loves this one. The Studio M polish is called Sunny Side Up, and was actually a Valentine gift from my guy! Finally, OPI Hands Off My Kielbasa! I love the name of this polish and the color is gorgeous. It’s from the OPI Euro Centrale collection.

haul3

This set includes some more recent polishes I have purchased, and new ones for spring! Essie’s To Buy or Not to Buy is from an older collection (the first shade here), but it was half off and I think it’s so pretty with the shimmer in it! The L’Oreal shades are limited edition from their Versailles collection, which I am in love with! I picked up Creme Puffs and Royally Yours. Essie Maximillian Strasse-Her is a murky green from their new spring collection, and Maybelline Color Show in Coral Glow is a limited edition polish in stores now.

Spring is definitely a weak spot for polish since I love pastels and these light shades! Do you have any of these colors?

2 thoughts on “Winter/Comprehensive Polish Haul

  1. I am drooling at those Illamasqua polishes, i am going to try to see if they will ship them on Sephora.com, last time i tried they rejected my order lol,

Leave a Reply

