Alphabet Challenge: Butter London Queen Vic

queen

Hello! Happy Tuesday to you! I’m feeling a bit burned out today. I graded papers way too late and they aren’t done yet. Today is the deadline, but since I was working until so late the last thing I want to do is work on them. I have until midnight and am planning on taking the morning off for now. Anyway, enough rambling about that; let’s look at Queen Vic!

This shade is so pretty! It’s a deep mauve/pink shade. Very classic. Of course, like most BL polishes it applied perfectly! This is just two coats. The description on BL’s website reads “A stunning, elegant and classy lacquer. Red wine meets cranberry. Nail lacquer fit for a queen.”. This is actually in the “purple” category on their website, but it has enough pink in it for me. It doesn’t say “purple” when I look at it. 😀

What do you think of this shade?

Leave a Reply

