Hard Candy, Zoya, and Color Club Haul

haul1

I think I mentioned this in another post, but springtime is seriously the worst time for polish: there are soooo many amazing polishes being released, including Hard Candy’s huge new line up! I finally saw them at Wal-Mart (the only place Hard Candy is sold) and they are incredible! There is one more shade that I would like to get but it is out of stock, so I got the four you see above: Crush on Pink, Sugar Rush, Cocoa Smore, and Pixie Pink.

haul2

These two polishes are from Color Club’s holographic collection: Angel Kiss and Cloud. These are so gorgeous! I was shocked when I saw them on display at Meijer!

haul3

Zoya recently had a promotion where if you spent $20 you could get a free bottle of Sharon (the orange polish), so I took advantage of it to get two of the new Pixie Dust polishes: Vespa and Godiva. Since I didn’t want to spend much over $20, I opted to get a small bottle of the Zoya Remove + nail polish remover. I hear so many people rave about this stuff and would rather try the small bottle before investing in a large one.

I seriously don’t know what to wear first! 🙂

 

 

4 thoughts on “Hard Candy, Zoya, and Color Club Haul

Leave a Reply

