Alphabet Challenge: China Glaze Riveting

riveting11

China Glaze Riveting is a polish from last year’s Hunger Games collection. This is seriously an AMAZING orange! I never got super into the Hunger Games books or movie, but loved the polish collection.

Riveting looks like fire- orange with gold glass fleck tones throughout. The formula is incredible too! This is just two coats. I don’t think this is in stores anymore, but you might be able to find this online.

A couple of other nail related tidbits: my Sephora currently has Illamasqua polish marked down to $7. I purchased three shades: Scorch, Bacterium, and Rare. I also found Hard Candy’s Black Tie Optional yesterday at another store. There were only two left, so this polish seems to be the one people are after in their new collection.

I have another polish comparison post coming up: Butter London Kerfuffle!

And what I am most excited about: I got the ENTIRE OPI Oz collection in the mail this week! I have never purchased an entire collection before, but as an Oz fanatic I had to make an exception for this one. 🙂

Leave a Reply

