Manicure Spam! Maybelline, Color Club, Butter London

spam3

Hey everyone! I hope you’re having a great day. I have a manicure spam post for today with some shades that I have been wearing lately! First up is the manicure above, which is Color Club Cloud Nine with a Nicole by OPI glitter, Inner Sparkle from the Selena Gomez collection. Unfortunately the sun was not out (shocking, not) when I took this photo, so you can’t see the amazing holographic properties happening here!

spam

Next up is Butter London Kerfuffle with Milani Gems in Gold. I love love love LOVE Kerfuffle! It definitely a favorite pinky peach.

spam2

Finally, one of my favorite new polishes that is limited edition from Maybelline: Coral Glow! This is topped with China Glaze White Cap (which as you may know is one of my favorite polishes!). Coral Glow is SO gorgeous and it literally looks lit from within. Since this polish is so affordable (and on sale at Meijer this week, FYI), I did get a back up because I’ve already worn it five times since purchasing it.

Speaking of White Cap, I was at Sally’s the other day and noticed this polish on the markdown table with a “Last Chance” sticker on it. I’m not sure if it’s just leaving Sally’s or being discontinued. Just in case I did purchase another bottle since I use this so often!

So those are some of the manicures I’ve been wearing. Unfortunately my hands are in a terrible state right now. I actually had to get Gold Bond healing hand cream because of the cracks due to dryness. I blame winter! 😉

Leave a Reply

