Zoya 3 in 1 Remove Plus Review

zoya

Hey everyone! I hope you’re having a great week. I wanted to take some time to review this nail polish remover from Zoya- Remove Plus. I’ve head so many rave reviews about this remover that I decided to check out a sample bottle during my last Zoya order (which I mentioned in a haul post).

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

Zoya Remove Plus is an award wining, gentle, yet highly effective 3-in-1 nail polish remover, nail prep and nail conditioner. Longer nail polish wear starts with Remove Plus. Polish remover is just the beginning of what this wonder 3-in-1 formula achieves. Clean and prep nails while moisturizing, nourishing and fortifying the nail plate for guaranteed extended polish wear. Nails are left without a trace of nail lacquer, without streaking or staining, hydrated and ready for a base coat.

I can definitely see why this is award winning. Right now my hands are need in some serious TLC due to the cold weather. I get very bad cracks (always have) around my cuticles and they just burn! I still want to paint my nails, but we all know how awful it is to get nail polish remover in those cuts! Zoya Remove Plus is a lot less painful when that accident happens.

The formula is incredibly soft and hydrating. It even smells good! It also removes polish really well. One swipe, maybe a little bit of rubbing with a cotton swab for multiple coats, and the polish is gone.

This is an expensive remover: a sample size (2 ounces) is $4.60, an 8-ounce bottle is $10, and a 32-ounce bottle is $25. That said, I think this is fully worth it for those wanting to care for their nails with something that isn’t harsh. When my current removers run out, I am definitely going to invest in a bottle of this. It is sold at Ulta, as well as Zoya’s website and other beauty vendors (just do a quick Google search).

Have you tried this remover? What do you think about it?

Leave a Reply

