New Wet ‘n’ Wild Megalast Polishes!

wnw

Hey everyone! The other night I read that Wet ‘n’ Wild released FORTY new shades in their Megalast nail polish line! According to Nouveau Cheap (awesome beauty on a budget blog), these new shades are making appearances at Dollar General stores. Since I had to make a stop at the library today, I decided to pop into Dollar General since it’s right down the street, about half a block away! The new shades are beautiful! So many bright shades, some glitters, nudes, metallics…just an amazing selection. There were some already sold out including a glitter that looked just amazing, so I’m going to keep my eye on that.

wnw2

I picked up three shades:

Retro Mint- This is a minty green with silver shimmer.

Sea Change- Of all the polishes to get, THIS is the one that I think will be the huge hit and the most unique. It’s a deep blackened teal shimmer, but shape shifts to reveal some pinky purple tones. Even the cashier said, “Wow, this is really unique!”

Mixing it Up- This is a multicolored glitter with some pink/purple, gold, blue…the glitter is on the smaller side and every pretty.

Have you seen any of these new shades yet?

2 thoughts on “New Wet ‘n’ Wild Megalast Polishes!

  1. Just bought some..eight.. Haha. This is by far my favorite brand of nail polish! I’ll have to keep my eye out for the rest.

Leave a Reply

