Alphabet Challenge: Illamasqua Vice

vice11

Only a handful of letters left and I’m done with the alphabet challenge! I haven’t been posting as frequently here sadly since my nails and hands have been A MESS this winter. My hands have been burning and dry and all havoc broke loose on my skin. This usually happens every winter, unfortunately. And since I’ve rambled on about this before, let’s get to the polish!

Illamasqua Vice is a deep teal green with some shimmer running throughout. Like all of my Illamasqua polishes, this one is perfect in formula. It is almost opaque in one coat. For those who apply thicker coats, I can see this being a one-coater, but I used two thin coats. This color has an unexpected shine to it as well; it seems to just glow with that lit-from-within quality.

Speaking of Illamasqua, I am still waiting for the re-release of Raindrops to hit Sephora. Now they even have PINK RAINDROPS which is even more exciting for me, since I love pink. I may just have to bite the bullet and order from their website, even though it’s more expensive that way! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

