More Random Manicure Spam!

essie2

Hello! I have another manicure spam post today of some polishes I’ve been wearing over the last three weeks or so. Unfortunately, I don’t have a picture of one of my favorite combinations, so I may have to recreate that one again! First up is Essie Sand Tropez. Bad lighting makes this look like a really blah nude, but I promise it is very pretty! It just doesn’t look that great on those nubs… ๐Ÿ˜‰

essie

Another Essie here, a new one from their 2013 Resort Collection: In the Cab-Ana. This color is amazing! Every spring and summer there’s some kind of shade like this one released, and I never tire of it.

first

The last Essie, and a terrible cell phone quality photo, is First Timer. This is a great minty green and it is lighter than last year’s hit, Mojito Madness.

alcopop

Butter London Alcopop is a classic baby pink shade. If you’re wondering how this compares to Teddy Girl, it isn’t as pale and chalky.

robin

My nails are super short in this picture, but this is Deborah Lippman’s Rockin’ Robin. I’m going to hold off on my opinion of this because I want to do a separate review.

spam2

OPI Pussy Galore. OH MY…I am SO OBSESSED with this color! Yes, it deserves all of those capital letters. This is like fairy princess in a jar. This is a liquid sand polish from the new Bond Girls collection.

spam1

This last one is what I’m wearing right now! Illamasqua Noble with OPI Which is Witch? and OPI Lights of Emerald City. I love this combination!

 

8 thoughts on “More Random Manicure Spam!

  1. I did a pretty large nail polish purchase (which I haven’t blogged about yet, thanks for the reminder!) and Pussy Galore was in a set of 3 other minis (the Jame Bond girls) and I keep thinking about it and regretting my not purchasing. Hmm, maybe I’ll have to go back for it… ๐Ÿ™‚ It sure is pretty!

  2. i have been debating on whether to get pussy galore or not. i had it in my hand today and ended up putting it back and going with solitaire. i may have to get it though because it looks awesome on you!

Leave a Reply

