Alphabet Challenge: Zoya Zuza!

zuza

Well, it’s finally the last alphabet challenge polish, Zoya Zuza! I have posted about Zuza before, but it’s the perfect time of year to share it again. I love this polish. In my opinion, it is Zoya’s prettiest color, and I’m sure many people would agree with me. These metallic micro glitter polishes are what Zoya does best. The formula is amazing and it just glides onto the nail! This is two coats.

Zuza is perfect for summer. It is a highly shimmery silvery turquoise. Supposedly there’s gold in this shade according to Zoya’s website, but I find it difficult to see. This color is perfect for a pedicure and is definitely a polish must have!

Thanks for reading these alphabet challenge posts. I’m looking forward to not being so restricted to letters of the alphabet. 😉

One thought on “Alphabet Challenge: Zoya Zuza!

Leave a Reply

