Zoya Thandie

thandie11

Zoya Thandie is a warm, citrus cream orange shade. It is part of Zoya’s summer collection, Stunning and Irresistible, which includes six creams and six foil metallic shades. I haven’t had much luck with Zoya’s cream colors, but I decided to try a few from the summer collection since they are so gorgeous!

I thought Thandie would be a touch more coral than it is, but I still like it. It’s sharper and brighter than Zoya Sharon. The coverage is amazing, too! I used two coats, but it is very opaque. It also applied smoothly and wasn’t thick, which I was really happy about!

If Zoya’s cream polishes continue on like this, I definitely will start to purchase more of them! I actually purchased several shades from the summer collection, so expect to see more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

