Zoya Yana

YANA11

Zoya Yana is another polish from the new summer collection, and this one is something special! Described as “a full-coverage, Geranium pink cream,” this cool-toned pink is tinged with red and is so, so vibrant!

The formula on this polish was probably one of the best I’ve experienced from a Zoya cream. It just flowed onto the nail and this one probably could have been a one coater, but I used two. This is one of the more unique pink shades I have come across as well; I don’t have anything like this and I have A LOT of pinks!

If you like pink polish like I do, this one is a must have!

Leave a Reply

