Zoya Bobbi

bobbi11

Zoya Bobbi is another shade from their summer collection; this shade is part of the metallics line. Bobbi is a raspberry magenta pink with really bright silver shimmer! You can see this polish has some serious shine to it.

I think that polishes like this one are what Zoya does best. All of my metallics from Zoya are impeccable in the formula and pigmentation. This is just one coat of Bobbi, and the shine really comes through!

If you want to see a great video about the entire Zoya Stunning & Irresistible collection, I highly recommend this one from Pink So Foxy. She also has swatches of every color on her blog! I found this really helpful when I was trying to figure out what shades I wanted.

What do you think of Bobbi, or Zoya’s summer collection?

 

4 thoughts on “Zoya Bobbi

  1. Oh this one is just my cup of tea. Such a vivid metallic color. You know i love my metallics 😉 hehe
    Btw you should really come and participate in the Sweet summer Swap over on my blog. You might end up getting some pretty awesome goodies 😉 hehe

Leave a Reply

